Sign in to follow this  
syntheticgerbil

Uncharted 2

Does anyone play this online? I'm not very good at all, but it's a lot of fun and besides dying a lot, it's very non-stressful.

Mostly all straightforward shooting but you can run treasure and do co-op missions as well. I like feeling the camaraderie with people I don't know.

I think it's possible to team up with people on your friends list and play against strangers online. If anyone is interested in playing, my PSN username is Syntheticgerbil.

Also I think I need to get a USB keyboard or something because typing with a controller to people while playing a game is nuts. I don't want to get a headset because then my girlfriend will call me a nerd (but in a loving way I'm sure!).

Does anyone play this online? I'm not very good at all, but it's a lot of fun and besides dying a lot, it's very non-stressful.

Mostly all straightforward shooting but you can run treasure and do co-op missions as well. I like feeling the camaraderie with people I don't know.

I think it's possible to team up with people on your friends list and play against strangers online. If anyone is interested in playing, my PSN username is Syntheticgerbil.

Also I think I need to get a USB keyboard or something because typing with a controller to people while playing a game is nuts. I don't want to get a headset because then my girlfriend will call me a nerd (but in a loving way I'm sure!).

I would like to play, but I get so much lag when I take my PS3 online that I try not to do so too often.

I had to do a bunch of crap with my router in order to get this particular game to work right because my connection kept getting dropped in the middle of a game.

I had to do a bunch of crap with my router in order to get this particular game to work right because my connection kept getting dropped in the middle of a game.

Maybe I need to do that as well...but I don't even know where to start. What kind of stuff are you talking about here?