Search the Community

Showing results for tags 'winter wizard jam'.



More search options

  • Search By Tags

    Type tags separated by commas.
  • Search By Author

Content Type


Forums

  • Idle Forums
    • Video Gaming
    • Wizard Jam
    • Movies & Television
    • Books
    • Idle Banter
  • Shows
    • Tone Control Episodes
    • Important If True Episodes
    • Idle Thumbs Episodes & Streams
    • Idle Weekend Episodes
    • Three Moves Ahead Episodes
    • Twin Peaks Rewatch Episodes
    • Something True Episodes
    • Idle Book Club Episodes
    • Terminal7 Episodes
    • Designer Notes Episodes
    • Old Shows Home
  • Wizard Jam
  • Babysitter's Club's History of the series
  • wrong club's no

Calendars

  • Community Calendar

Location


Interests


Biography


Location


Interests


Occupation


Favorite Games

Found 1 result

  1. Welcome Idle Thumbs community to your beautiful... Dates: Saturday, November 19, 12:00PST/15:00EST/20:00GMT - Sunday, December 4, 21:00PST/24:00EST/28:00GMT Theme: There is no theme! Rules: We don't need no stinking rules! Just make anything and submit on the Itch.io jam page. You are more than welcome to base your game around a podcast title (this will be a guaranteed diversifier) but that is not a requirement for this jam. Traditionally, people make games in Unity/Unreal/Gamemaker/Twine/etc. but we are open to any and all contributions as long as they belong to the community and attempt at least one diversifier. Video game, analog game, playground game. Hell, make a sweater! The Wizard Jam crowd is a good and accepting crowd. Diversifiers: Small prompts to help shape your design, mix and match what you like instead of following a traditional theme. Check em out! If you'd like to join a team or seek team members for your own idea, check out the Team Builder thread & survey form Resources Wizard Jam Admin Emeriti - zerofifityone, Dinosaursssssss, Spenny - these folks are nice and helpful if you can't get ahold of me here or on the Slack Official Idle Thumbs Readers Slack chatroom w/ helpful #gamedev and #wizardjam channels Hashtag WizardJam Idle Thumbs Random Episode Selector Games Are For Everyone - nervous about making something? this should help ease your fears Helpful threads from the GameDev forum Long standing free music thread How to back up your game projects with GIT Unity newcomer? Study up with a few short Wizard Academy tutorials Past Jams Wizard Jam 1 Wizard Jam 2 - Winter Wizard Jam (RIP) Wizard Jam 3